On Vacation…

OK – some of y’all have been stressing me out lately 🙂 , so I’ll be taking a few days off, enjoying some beach time with the family. I’ll try to get to a keyboard in the middle of the night when everyone is asleep (otherwise I run the risk of being harmed by my wife and kids), but don’t expect much in the next week.

During my down time, take a moment to read (or re-read) the top 3 most popular posts on this blog (as calculated by the number of times they’ve been searched or read):

  1. “Todd Bentley…Demon Possessed?”
  2. “Earl Paulk’s Neph-Son Donnie Earl – Making The Family Proud!”
  3. “Like Son, Like Father?”

Also, be sure to visit the residents of my blogroll (if you don’t already), and take a look at a few new blogs I’m reading regularly:

Off I go…

10 Responses to “On Vacation…”


  1. 1 Roger Servin July 26, 2008 at 12:48 am

    Have a great time with your family bro, may God bless you and enrich you.

    Roger

  2. 2 hiscrivener July 26, 2008 at 6:28 am

    FYI aficionados of him “Speaking Truth” (of which I am one ardent fan), the name of HiScrivener’s blog is “The Writing on the Wall”, just in case you search and WordPress’ toys can’t find it.

    Thanks for spreading the Good News. Keep focused and free for Jesus!

    Peace,
    HiScrivener

  3. 3 Carlotta July 26, 2008 at 10:19 am

    Oooh boy, we really have to watch out for you now when you come back rested, rejuvenated and even more on fire for the Lord!

    You and your family do have a great time!

    PS – I finally had my blog moved over to my existing domain with wordpress and forgot to tell you. Christocentric is now found at blog.christocentric.com. But don’t worry, I left a message pointing folks to my new blog. Thanks for listing me!

    In Christ,
    Carlotta

  4. 4 Douglas K. Adu-Boahen July 26, 2008 at 11:14 am

    Have a good break, bro (we all know you deserve it)! 🙂

  5. 5 GaryV July 26, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    Hey brother, have a great time and don’t worry about a thing. The pulpit pimps will still be here when you get back (unfortunately).

    *wink*

  6. 6 young1lookin4thetruth July 28, 2008 at 1:19 pm

    I hope you have a wonderful vacation!!! Oh and by the way my birthday is today (July 28th)! I’m 19 now 🙂

  7. 7 Douglas K. Adu-Boahen July 29, 2008 at 7:14 am

    A belated Happy Birthday, young1!

  8. 8 young1lookin4thetruth July 30, 2008 at 1:19 pm

    thanks Doug!!

  9. 9 anointedvessel July 30, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    Have a ball!!!! Think about us poor souls that can’t go! waaaaa
    haha kidding! Thanks for the shout out!
    ~Anointed

  10. 10 Pat August 3, 2008 at 9:42 pm

    come back soon! Mel is heating up on his sight with another pat-drama!!


Comments are currently closed.



AddThis Feed Button Add to Technorati Favorites
twitter

Get Daily Email Updates:

Sign up for email updates and get the latest articles in your email inbox!

People Looking For Truth:

  • 1,095,657 ...and counting

RSS John MacArthur Sermons

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS John Piper Sermons

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS RC Sproul Sermons

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The White Horse Inn

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archived Articles…


