The Prince Pimp Of Baltimore Endorses Obama

***hat tip to my brother over at the blog Eric’s Corner for sending me the video and getting my blood pressure elevated…once again***

I’m shocked, shocked I tell you!

“Dr.” Jamal Bryant, the prince pimp of Baltimore, adulterer and “baby daddy” (to a young lady who attends/attended his church club – and was allegedly 17 years old at the time of conception!) has taken a moment to stop declaring that he’s “still the man” to weigh in on the presidential race (i.e. line up for the anointing of Barack“new jesus”).

C’mon, you didn’t think the prince pimp would endorse the evil white radical Republicans, did you?

The prince pimp took to the pulpit to officially declare that Barack“new jesus” is in fact our coming redeemer :roll:

Allow me a moment to wipe the dung off of me that the prince pimp was throwing around…

Now, let’s break it down:

We’re in the midst of a recession and many of us are scrambling just to make the paycheck stretch itself out so that there’s enough food for our children, so that the lights will remain on

I love how these pimps say “we’re struggling”  when in fact their demands on your money are contributing factors in your struggling in the first place! Jamal’s children are fed (ALL of them) and his lights come on effortlessly. He makes well over $350K per year, so don’t think he “feels your pain”.

…Cindy McCain comes out in a $300,000 outfit…bespeckled with pure diamonds from Russia…any many of our citizens can’t afford diamonds and are paying off student loans

Don’t forget folks that this degenerate adulterer/baby daddy/ pimp drives a leased 2006 Bentley Continental Flying Spur (or at least he did last year) – valued at $140,000 (used). Also, he bragged about his “custom tailors on different continents” when he was defending his pastorship in light of his adulterous ways. He’s got the…um….cojones’  to say this in front of a crowd that throws their hard earned money at his feet? I’m no McCain fan, but this clown is in no position to call them out!

…Sarah “Pollen”…is conflicted and bipolar…this woman says she’s against sex education in our public schools at the same time waltzes across her 17 year old pregnant daughter..this same woman…got married when she was 3 months pregnant, then tried to cover it up against her own parents will…this same woman who is under an ultra conservative had an affair 5 years ago with her husband’s business partner

Uh-oh prince pimp Jamal, let’s not start talking about family mess…remember your incident with a 17 year old, and your adultery. :lol:

Maybe those clown outfits and 3 foot wide neckties are starting to restrict the oxygen that goes to Jamal’s brain :roll:

This same woman, who took 7 years just to get a bachelors degree having failed out of 2 community colleges…this is who you would put up against a Harvard graduate?…

Um, princepimp Jamal – Sarah “Pollen” is not running against your “new jesus” – she’s #2 on the ticket, remember? Oh, and let’s not talk about her education credentials – particularly since you lied about getting a doctorate degree from Oxford, and you had to amend your original phony bio (now it simply says he “obtained his Doctor of Ministry in 2005″ – no mention of the school that he got it from). Go to his tacky and seeker-sensitive website and click the “about us” link (and mute your PC so you don’t have to hear his voice). I won’t call prince pimp Jamal a degenerate liar, but I will say that he lied many times…

Alright – I’m starting to get ill, so let’s get to the crescendo, shall we?:

…even when if you’re from the ghetto and get a degree they’ll still put up somebody from a trailer park and say  there’s somebody who is better than you

Wow. This idiot can’t get over the fact that Barack“new jesus” isn’t running against Sarah “Pollen” – he keeps comparing her to “new jesus”. Then he calls her (essentially) “trailer park trash”?. Now if we heard evangelicals calling Barack“new jesus” a nigger from the pulpit then we would all have a collective “poop fit”.

I’m not saying that it’s not the same sentiment shared by our “brothers from another mother”, but this degenerate continues to show his disdain for the holy bookboard and throws his arms around a man who supports abortion, homosexual legal unions, a government welfare state, and ecumenicism. 

Well, what else do you expect from a man who couldn’t exegete his way out of a torn wet paper bag..sound biblical doctrine?

Think prince pimp Jamal’s words aren’t resonating with the “great unwashed”? Well, look at some of the comments on the youtube page that houses this video:

  • All Praises Due to ALLAH
    We should all be concerned about our future because we will have to spend the rest of our lives there
    This man speaks nothing but the truth may ALLAH be pleased with him. Vote for change Obama for president. Check out NAS new CD powerful
  • Awesome message and it’s all true, Pastor Bryant is a man of God and will tell the truth at all times. I have followed his ministry on TV.
  • You may not be hearing form the Pastors you mentioned because they feel they should not use their pulpit as a platform for political endorsements which pastors should not be doing. There is no doubt where this pastor stands. He is using his pulpit as a political forum. However, I agree with everything this young man has said.
  • This is what is known as “speaking truth to power”. All of the prophets in the bible did it………JESUS did it. But we are so divided in this country that we would rather watch the US be destroyed by the likes of McCain, Bush Cheney, Rumsfeld, and Karl Rove! People are losing jobs, homes, health care, but we are clinging to old racial hatreds. What the pastor left out is that Palin and her husband support groups that want Alaska to leave(secede) from the USA.
  • This is awesome! I pray God continues to give our African American Community Revelation it is time for a CHANGE. Let us get out and vote in November.

Oh well, another stop along the road to the ascension of Barack“new jesus” to his rigthful throne.

By the way – I used Independent Conservative’s extensive coverage of prince pimp Jamal because his old posts quote (and link directly to) the original articles in the Baltimore Sun. Curiously, those links don’t work anymore and you can only find one story on pimp Jamal in the paper’s online archives (about his divorce).

Hmmm….interesting.

“YES WE CAN”???

53 Responses to “The <strike>Prince</strike> Pimp Of Baltimore Endorses Obama”


  1. 1 Pattycakes September 17, 2008 at 11:40 am

    Wow! this video clip is going around the office, prasing his sermon. I then just had to listen to it. And I must say, when your mind is open and you read scripture for yourself and study on it, the Holy Spirit will definitely put an uncomfortable feeling in you and so it was when I heard the clip. Wow!

  2. 2 Independent Conservative September 17, 2008 at 11:44 am

    And when Jesus went to the podium, he opened the book and spoke the words of Caesar and the affairs of the Roman Senate.
    -Book of Jamal, Chapter 4, verse 3.

    The man with a Bentley and a million dollar house is talking smack about rich people, HA!. He’s pretty funny! How much is that suit he’s wearing? He’s talking about people mishandling funds, while he abuses the Word of God for profit? He’s talking about babies out of wedlock, when he’s got we don’t know how many and been in covering up! He’s complaining about somebody’s degrees, while he’s misrepresented his own.

    And, Obama didn’t come from the “ghetto” and get a degree.

    We should not call Jamal an “idiot”. He’s a man walking in great delusion. That’s why he seeks to milk the poor for their money.

    I’m don’t often toss out the “judge not” line, but when you’re doing everything the people you criticize are doing and on top of that you’re FALSELY DOING IT IN THE LORD’S NAME, I think Matthew 7 really fits.

  3. 3 wannabereal September 17, 2008 at 11:48 am

    Yea, i guess it’s just too much to hope against hope that any of these crooks would take a TRULY Biblical stance–regardless of racial/social allegiances…….never done it before so why should they start now?
    Also, in regards to the Barack/new Jesus thing….have you heard the refrain so many of his supporters are spouting now? Talking bout “Jesus was a community-organizer. Pontius Pilate was a Governor” (in order to silence the criticism and ridicule Obama/new-jesus received at the Republican convention…..several democratic surrogates been spouting that line over the last week or so….

  4. 4 Independent Conservative September 17, 2008 at 11:50 am

    Pattycakes – Take a moment to read the post too, OK?

  5. 6 speaking truth September 17, 2008 at 11:57 am

    Amen IC – this is the one time that Matthew 7 squarely fits! This dude is a bonafide trip!

    He literally ticks off Sarah “Pollen’s” shortcomings one by one – and they neatly align with his shortcomings as well!

    Priceless…

  6. 7 Independent Conservative September 17, 2008 at 12:05 pm

    One of the comments on YouTube that was permitted for posting makes an interesting note. Doesn’t this go against Jamal’s 501c-3 status? He might be setting himself up for inquiry.

  7. 8 speaking truth September 17, 2008 at 12:18 pm

    I saw that IC – but you know nobody cares what thes guys say from the pulpit (black or white) as long as they agree with them. If pimp Jamal was white and yelling “nigger Barack” from the pulpit of an all white church, then the afro-centric supporters of Barack would demand that the white church lose their exhalted tax exemption – all the while as their black pastor tears up McCain and “Pollen” from his pulpit.

    Hypocrisy…ain’t it grand?

  8. 9 Independent Conservative September 17, 2008 at 12:39 pm

    That YouTubber TONIOTV1 really needs the Lord’s help. We have to remember him in our prayers, perhaps the Lord will be merciful to him? He’s certainly provided us much material to expose Jamal, but it seems TONIOTV1 really beleives the mess Jamal is dishing out.

  9. 10 Ann Brock September 17, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    Great article! My problem is not necessary in what he said because I agree with some of it. My problem is that this time supposedly is set a side for the teaching of the Word of God not a time to here his personal views on a candidate. How many people would have gotten out of their bed to here this? I don’t know but I would be pissed and most likely would have gotten up and left.

  10. 11 stewardship & tithing September 17, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    it’s a bummer that video doesn’t work any more. i wanted to see it. all i can say, is good observation. He has no business using the collective pronouns such as “we” and “us” in regards to financial struggle. What a knucklehead.

  11. 12 Brian Foulks September 17, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    How quick we forget where we have come from whne we get a few dollars. This dude is wack. he is the same dude that did not graduate from high school. I give it to him that he went on the do well in college but he has to be bugging out.

    This stuff could not be scripted better if it was movie.

    And they said Malcolm was crazy!!!

  12. 13 Jeanie Franklin September 17, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    God says that the very elect will be deceived in the end times. I have been listening to John MacArthur”s sermon series on The Gospel According to Jesus from his book. I downloaded it on my ipod and ST,it plays right along with what’s going on. I also have that book by him also. He who is without sin cast the first stone. I believe Jamal would cast that stone. We are not dealing with flesh and blood here, but principalities and powers. John MacArthur says that in that great day people who are in church will hear those words from Jesus: “I never knew you!” We shouldn’t be surprised at what we see because the Word says that it will get worse. ST, it’s not worth it getting your blood pressure up because of these knuckleheads and I mean KNUCKLEHEADS!!!!!!!

  13. 14 Pattycakes September 17, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    My comments are just that, a comment from MY VIEW, just as everyone has their “own” opinion and/or viewpoint. I fully read and understand each posting that Speaking Truth post. I don’t resort to calling names rather big or small, I don’t reference bible verses as I totally get it when anyone references them, and I respect anyones comment as not to judge them, as I will never tell another what they need to do (IC). I READ WITH AN OPEN MIND, letting the Spirit of God in me, guide me…… Again, WOW!

    Thanks Speaking Truth for this site, your time and research!

  14. 15 gcmwatch September 17, 2008 at 2:06 pm

    I generally try my best to reply to things like this with well placed scripture but I struggle to do so here.

    IST all I can say is you are a real saint to not “go there” with this clown prince of pimps.

    I’ll stop there since I dont want to sin.

  15. 16 Independent Conservative September 17, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    Pattycakes, if you are against, judging, how can you dare send video of a hypocrite passing judgement to all your colleges? Doesn’t that likewise make you a hypocrite, since you say you’re against it, but revel in Jamal’s passing judgement?

  16. 17 naturalsystah September 17, 2008 at 4:06 pm

    JHB has NERVE!!!! My oh my, I can’t believe that he of all people made points about HER morality!

    I unreservedly say that he’s a hypocrite.

  17. 18 Pat September 17, 2008 at 4:30 pm

    Sometimes people who have a mic discloses other people’s junk so others will forget their own. You have really done another one-listen, it may be a good idea if you and IC preserve/archive clips news articles for the future because they take them down.

  18. 19 Independent Conservative September 17, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    Pat, I know all about them taking stuff down first hand. Some things I’ve put up have been removed at times.

    It’s good to copy this stuff. Because I’ve seen them try and get rid of the evidence. It happens often.

    And ST, you better be making backups of your blog. Several of us have had to deal with cyber attacks and even WordPress.com blogs might be attacked. Not to mention if your web host just decides they want to shut you down one day.

  19. 20 Jeanie Franklin September 17, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    How do they take hem off the youtube? Are they aware ST,IC,GCMWatch that you show these clips? This is sickening!

  20. 21 Pastor Jim September 17, 2008 at 7:59 pm

    Wow. (eyes blinking). Stunning.

    Lord, have mercy!

  21. 22 CiCi September 17, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    Might I just say that this election and the future of our nation and world are much too important for us to be distracted by the comments of the likes of Jamal Bryant or any other such self-aggrandizing and manipulative ‘leader’.

    Whatever our political positions or persuasions, my brothers and sisters, we need to do as the saints of old advised and “watch, fight, and pray” during this very critical time that the will of our God be done — and leave this type of foolishness to the truly foolish.

  22. 23 speaking truth September 17, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    gcmwatch – you and I both know that I’m far from being a “saint”. And I can feel your restraint in your post – you know I had to clean the coffee off of my keyboard after spitting it out while watching this bufoon.

    Anne – welcome back (and congrats again on your anniversary). You and I will always side with the Word of God, and this clown wasted the Lord’s Day figthing for Obama from his “pulpit”. I wonder how many people walked out of his club after having been exposed to the sovereign grace of Go? Not many…

    I must ask, since you said that you can agree with some of things this fool said – do you agree that his attacks on Sarah “Pollen” were misdirected – particularly since Obama is running against McCain and not her? Do you think Jamal sis hating on Sarah because she’s taking some of Obama’s “shine”?

    naturalsystah – JHB is only doing what your buddy John Francis and others have done over there :-) We apologize for exporting such empty preaching across the pond.

    Pat – while we are fortunate to find these precious gems (videos and such) when posted, the posters generally pull them when folks like me, IC, gcmwatch, and others use them to expose their error. We try to use multiple sources to back up the evidence, but Youtube and Google generally side with the posters.

    IC – you know a brother is trying to hold onto this free blog for as long as I can. I back up my site regularly (daily) but I’m eventually going to have to spend a few bucks a month and get a private host. Who knew my little corner of cyberspace would get all of this attention?

  23. 24 speaking truth September 17, 2008 at 8:08 pm

    CiCi

    Amen, Amen, Amen!

    You’re right – we may disagree on who we support for the presidency (and that’s ok because we all have our own minds and interests) but we must still pray for them (and this nation).

    Still, it’s funny/sad/pathetic to see prince pimp Jamal do his thing!

  24. 25 speaking truth September 17, 2008 at 8:10 pm

    Pastor Jim

    This is yet another example of why you are a broken pastor – this is what “success” looks like in CHristiandom today.

    Like I said before, may the Lord keep you as humble as you are now so that you NEVER end up with that kind of success!

  25. 26 Pattycakes September 17, 2008 at 9:18 pm

    IC, IC..IC…..if you read my first post I stated “my office is passing the clip around,” not me but I viewed clip. The judging and hypocrite words you memtion does not pertain to me. Read my comment again !

  26. 27 Independent Conservative September 17, 2008 at 11:51 pm

    Curiously, those links don’t work anymore and you can only find one story on pimp Jamal in the paper’s online archives (about his divorce).

    The Baltimore Sun does not keep articles up long. Which is why I usually pull quotes instead of simply linking to their articles ;) .

  27. 28 Independent Conservative September 18, 2008 at 12:12 am

    Pattycakes – I misread your initial comment in this particular thread and got the wrong impression, my apologies.

    But not for calling you a hypocrite. You have judged where Obama’s heart is. And you even support that promoter of death for babies. You judge, but attempt to act like you do not.

    Here’s some things to help you with your misguided doctrine of acting as if you don’t judge and acting like nobody ever should:
    Judge Not vid 1

    Judge Not vid 2

  28. 29 Pattycakes September 18, 2008 at 10:06 am

    Apology accepted……Dude, you don’t even know me except for the few comments I’ve made on this post, and I get called a hypocrite compared to Obama to whom you read about daily and see on the television often………… uhm uhm uhm!

    Slow to read and quick to type…………

    Thanks S-T!

  29. 30 Kwesi September 18, 2008 at 11:07 am

    IST, I saw this earlier this week and I was spitting mad. You know I try to stay away from these things as I focus more on theology these days.

    What a shame! It’s that Blackness religion at work again. What a shame…

  30. 31 speaking truth September 18, 2008 at 11:14 am

    You know I try to stay away from these things as I focus more on theology these days.

    I know you are Kwesi, and I’m trying to stay there with you as well. No matter how much I try to blog about bible study methods, foundational truths and the like – the pimps and false teachers keep making me sound the alarm.

    Thank God that the sheep come to pastors like you for their theological pursuits instead of relying on rabble-rousers like me :-)

    BTW – you’re getting pretty deep over there, so I’ve got to drop a few comments around to let you that I’m still a reader ;-)

  31. 32 Mike September 18, 2008 at 11:19 am

    I found Dr. Bryant’s message to be on point.

  32. 33 Independent Conservative September 18, 2008 at 11:45 am

    Pattycakes – The really sad thing is, even with all the data you have on Obama, you still support him.

  33. 34 Independent Conservative September 18, 2008 at 11:48 am

    Mike – And do you feel Braynt is a hypocrite after you’ve read the full post?

    Is a man who is not faithful to his own wife and has illegitimate children of his own, in any position to criticize anybody with a child having a baby? At least she’s getting married to the father of her first child, Jamal did not!

  34. 35 speaking truth September 18, 2008 at 11:54 am

    Mike,

    IC beat me to the punch, but I too wanted to ask: what specifically did you find to be “on point” in pimp Jamal’s diatribe?

    I mean, personal feelings about the candidates aside (as I’ve well documented my NO VOTE for McCain or Obama), what was it that resonated with you – particularly since pimp Jamal is a lying, cheating, money-grubbing, scripture twisting “man of Gawd?”

    Just curious…

  35. 36 speaking truth September 18, 2008 at 12:03 pm

    Scratch my question (and IC’s too), for that matter Mike.

    Your website “enhances and promotes Christian fellowship” by providing a platform for pulpit pimps, vipers, and false teachers like “Dr.” Jamal (the prince pimp of Baltimore) Bryant, T.D. (“I have an earing – wait, no I don’t…I also give unrepentent homosexuals a seat at my table, I don’t believe in the Trinity”) Jakes, and others.

    I retract my earlier question :roll:

  36. 38 Pat September 18, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    Speak the Truth!!!!!!!!
    Everything you do for Jesus let it be real- had to go a little old school..Thanks

  37. 39 Mike September 18, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    IC and Speaking the Truth,

    I don’t know Dr. Bryant or Bishop Jakes well enough to speak to their personal lives. I try to approach my Christian walk from a loving point of view. I’m all for apologetics and pointing out false teachings. However, I think those of us seeking the Kingdom of God can discern and learn from Dr. Bryant and Bishop Jakes. We all fall short.

  38. 40 speaking truth September 18, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    Mike

    I don’t know Dr. Bryant or Bishop Jakes well enough to speak to their personal lives.

    This almost has nothing to do with their (or any other false teacher’s) personal lives – unless their private mess becomes common knowledge to validate their public mess. I mean, it’s perfectly logical to me that someone who twists the Gospel as much as these two (and others) also exercise a fair amount of poor judgement in their personal lives as well. Very few people can live truly disjunctive and split-personality lifestyles.

    However, I think those of us seeking the Kingdom of God can discern and learn from Dr. Bryant and Bishop Jakes. We all fall short.

    You’re absolutely right, Mike – we all fall short. I never claim to be perfect, rather, I affirm my daily need for God through Jesus Christ. I am a wretched man apart from the redeeming Blood of Jesus, and I am well aware of God’s sovereign grace.

    I am also aware that I don’t lead millions of Christians (via webcasts, TV broadcasts, books, live appearances, etc.) into false teaching and doctrine – most often for personal financial gain (and other satisfactions of the flesh). We should all strive to mature in Christ through God’s Word, and under the direction of sound ministers of the Gospel teaching sound doctrine and pure Word – nothing more, nothing less. The only thing that we can learn from Bryant and Jakes is how far off the mark they really are – and I mean doctrinally, not in their personal lives (although even that area is beginning to become evident as well).

    No malice or hard feelings intended, Mike – let’s just agree to disagree on this matter.

  39. 41 BlackWomenBlowTheTrumpet.blogspot.com September 18, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    Hello there…

    People can knock Jamal all they want to but the fact remains is that his congregation is 70% female and black women have been financing churches like this for decades…

    The black church is not FILLED with black men on any given Sunday…it is filled with black women…and the money that keeps the doors open comes from black women…

    I mention at my blog ALL THE TIME…that it’s time to stop trying to bash the pimps in the pulpit and start preaching accountability to all the ones who are paying his bills!

    Peace, blessings and DUNAMIS!
    Lisa

  40. 42 speaking truth September 18, 2008 at 7:49 pm

    BlackWomen…

    I agree – pimps like Jamal thrive on the labor and money of black women. Most (not all, but most) men can see a pimp a mile away – and they won’t help to finance his hustle (although I fell prey to 2 pimps and 12 years of Word of Faith heresy).

    That being said – it doesn’t excuse the fact that Bryant is still a pimp who hustles the Gospel (poorly, I might add – since his theological depth is as deep as a shallow ashtray). The women who filled clubs like Bryant’s need to read the bible for themselves – it’s chock full of accountability.

  41. 43 escapeetoo September 18, 2008 at 8:31 pm

    I am sorry BlackWomen but how can one continue to support a man who got caught tipping, confessed to it, and STILL claimed he was “The Man”. That is real pimping! I am sorry that is “unrepentant sin!”.

  42. 44 Independent Conservative September 18, 2008 at 9:33 pm

    Mike – No “we” (me, ST and others who know better) can’t learn from Bryant or Jakes, both of them teach heresy, as do many others on your web site.

    Mike, you may not realize it, but many of the people who comment here used to be RIGHT WHERE YOU ARE RIGHT NOW. Thank God through Jesus Christ we didn’t have blogs then, but we used to endorse many of the same people you feel you can learn from now. Then the Lord showed us better, 1 Timothy 6.

    Read some of the links provided for your benefit.

  43. 45 Mark September 20, 2008 at 4:04 am

    The points he made in the 7-minute clip could very well apply to anyone. My wife took more than 8 years to finish her degree and we too have a pregnant teenage daughter. There has not been any infidelity in our marriage, but we know couples who have been through quite an ordeal. My problem with the clip is that he highlighted her mistakes not considering that there are many people just like her who have made the same mistake and who now because of this preacher’s comment may very well look up to Palin feeling that if she can go through all of that and become a potential candidate for VP of the nation, then maybe there is hope for me. I think this pastor’s clip may have helped more than harm. I’m a democrat, but I took offense to his comments about her. Never put down another man to uplift yourself!

  44. 46 Mark September 20, 2008 at 4:07 am

    I think the clip may have helped Palin more than caused harm to the republican party.

  45. 47 Independent Conservative September 20, 2008 at 1:38 pm

    Mark, you make a point bigger than you might realize.

    My problem with the clip is that he highlighted her mistakes not considering that there are many people just like her who have made the same mistake and who now because of this preacher’s comment may very well look up to Palin feeling that if she can go through all of that and become a potential candidate for VP of the nation, then maybe there is hope for me.

    Bryant when speaking about himself speaks in just that fashion. He speaks about some of his own shortcomings at times and then brags, “look at me”. As he did on one of his TBN performances. In that performance he also sought for ONLY the people in the greatest pain to send money, even the unemployed, for his “unusual offering”. Never mind people with money, he went straight to dig for money from those without.

    Bryant talks about the needs of the poor, while he digs for money from them. He plays up some of his own shortcomings, while speaking against others. And he does not even talk about many of his short comings, things he’s done that mirror and some things WORSE than what he’s talking against others for doing.

  46. 48 naturalsystah September 20, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    ST – lol @ you referring to “bishop” John Francis as my buddy!

    “We apologize for exporting such empty preaching across the pond.” Apology accepted! :)

    Sadly, as you know, we’ve regurgitated some and export it back to the US…

  47. 49 GalinargyKill November 23, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Amazing Article , I thought it was phenomenal

    I look ahead to more similar postings like this one. Do you have a RSS I can subscribe to for anymore information from you?

  48. 50 Chris Bloor February 5, 2010 at 4:16 am

    Anyone who thinks Jamal is a man of God has the discernment of a chipmunk on crack. Just another sad, sorry pulpit pimp! So thankful I don’t live in America!

  49. 51 JUDGE NOT February 21, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    He who with out sin cast the FIRST STONE.

    • 52 speaking truth February 22, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      JUDGE NOT,

      How about “he who teaches/preaches heresy and lives a counter-Christian lifestyle while claiming church leadership” seek repentence from the Lord – and start teaching biblical truth instead of vain philosophy?

  50. 53 janacky bizzell March 4, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    The difference between Dr. Bryant is he got caught and yall didnt!!!!!!!


Comments are currently closed.



AddThis Feed Button Add to Technorati Favorites
twitter

Get Daily Email Updates:

Sign up for email updates and get the latest articles in your email inbox!

People Looking For Truth:

  • 903,583 ...and counting

RSS John Piper Sermons

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archived Articles…


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

